Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaitlin Fergeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaitlin Fergeson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clay Willingham

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and can help you very quickly."

real road ministries

January 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"I'd prefer more professionalism, however their willingness to help is a plus. And the staff is friendly."

Sharon Johns

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"ALRIGHT ALWAYS AWESOME FOLKS. Gif"

Delbert Hataway

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"All was very good."

Jodi Shifflett

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super friendly"

Melvin Youngblood

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional.."

Shane Johnson

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents were very helpful and friendly and very professional at their job"

Carmen Garcia

August 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice staff great insu"

JJ heart2

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"No one will work harder for you. Excellent staff willing to go above and beyond for you. Absolutely the best customer service hands down. Update: We bought a new boat. My husband contacted Tara to see about getting it insured so we could take it out asap. It was after business hours and Tara, with no hesitation, worked on it and got it insured on the spot!! No putting it off until the next day. She went well above and beyond and we certainly appreciate her and the rest of the staff! A big thank you Tara!"

Sheila Hale

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin and her staff provide professional service with a smile! We are glad to have found an agency we can trust with our insurance policies!"

Sue Stroud

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Stephen Hamilton

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin Fergeson State Farm is the kind of place and has the leadership that understands the need for Customer Service."